Hiatus

©maviedesign_2014-09

After a year of absence in the blogging world, I realized that it is time to unpause and press the play button.

I have been busy Instagram-ing and Facebook-ing, catching up with friends, attending courses and most importantly, planning my wedding for this December.

I might say that it is becoming more and more difficult these days to just spend 2 hours taking photos and spending time alone. But no matter what, I must persevere and relight my fire (cheesy as that sounds).

Was thinking of capturing some nature shots or some street photography. Well…anything at his point.

For now, here is a picture I shot somewhere in Orchard Road last year (or the previous year). B & W edit to potray purity and stillness.

Till then, catch up soon peeps! 🙂

Location: Orchard Road, Singapore
© 2015 Sallehuddin Hussain

Leave a Reply

