From Screen to Print

My day job lets me create graphic visuals and other event & facilities management. Here is just an example where I did the graphics on Illustrator CS5 and sent it for large format printing. The concept is to encapsulate the variety of sports plus recreation/interest groups that the school offers for the students. I often use bright Orange as a base colour to create a refreshing tone to the eyes 🙂

ccf screen
CCA Fiesta AI File – Check out my Desk Wall!!
The Outcome
The Outcome

I love to design humongous posters and am very glad for the opportunity to do so.

Please follow me on the next few weeks as I post another batch of “Print to Screen”s!!

P.S. I also love Photography!!

Republic Polytechnic, Singapore
© 2013 Sallehuddin Hussain. All rights reserved.

 

Leave a Reply

