Study 1 – Wildlife

The past weeks I’ve been testing my new Nikon 55-200mm telephoto lens and decided to snapped some photos when I was in town, to be exact around Esplanade. I wasn’t prepared to shoot wildlife for the fact that of the location (haha!) but when I realized a tourist snapping photos of birds, I was like “Here’s my chance to ZOOM!”.

Birds are certainly not easiest subjects to capture on camera. I think birds will shy away from people unless they spot food somewhere on the area. It was definitely my luckiest day and I truly enjoyed the whole afternoon capturing these beautiful birds of nature. Such a carefree and wild life they have….

Up with the birds!!

2 thoughts on “Study 1 – Wildlife

Leave a Reply

